Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La frénésie du scrap
Publicité
18 novembre 2013

DT scrap&music , sketch # 15

Bonjour,

Voici ma page pour la DT scrap&music

IMG_0241a

Le sketch d'Ana Castro

 

1238028_521962011219555_449520189_n

 

et la chanson :

"If I could change the world" d'Eric Clapton

 

If I could reach the stars

 

I'd pull one down for you

 

Shinin' on my heart

 

So you could see the truth

 

Then this love I have inside

 

Is everything it sees

 

But for now I find

 

It's only in my dreams

 

That I can change the world

 

I would be the sunlight in your universe

 

You would think my love was really something good

 

Baby, if I could change the world

 

If I could be king, even for a day

 

I'd take you as my queen

 

I'd have it no other way

 

And our love would rule

 

In this kingdom we have made

 

Till then I'll be a fool

 

Wishing for the day

 

That I can change the world

 

I would be the sunlight in your universe

 

You would think my love was really something good

 

Baby, if I could change the world

 

Baby, if I could change the world

 

I can change the world

 

I would be the sunlight in your universe

 

You would think my love was really something good

 

Baby, if I could change the world

 

Baby, if I could change the world

 

Baby, if I could change... The world
je vous rappelle le principe : faire le sketch  et utiliser le titre ou des morceaux des paroles de la chanson.
Bonne journée!!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Une page vraiment sublime j'adore tes cadres!!!
L
Encore une jolie page
V
superbe page , le principe du défi est extra , bravo pour cette belle réa
A
Une belle page, j'aime beaucoup les couleurs !
S
Elle est super jolie Carole, et merci pour les paroles de cette belle chanson... Bonne nuit ! Bizzzzz
Publicité